EDPAC

Board of Directors

The Empire Dental Political Action Committee is administered by a Board of Directors comprised of approximately 30 volunteer dentists who are members of the New York State Dental Association.

Thirteen members of the Board are chosen to represent each of the component societies of NYSDA. In addition, there are as many as ten “at-large” directors and the EDPAC Officers. The EDPAC Immediate Past Chair, the ADPAC Second Trustee District Board Member, the NYSDA Council on Governmental Affairs Chair and the ADA Second District Trustee are ex-officio members of the Board.

You are encouraged to contact any of EDPAC’s Board members or EDPAC at info@empiredentalpac.com with questions, concerns or input that you may have regarding officeholders or candidates for office. EDPAC would, in particular, like to hear from you if you treat a member of the legislature or key staff of an officeholder.

EDPAC Officers

Michael R. Breault
Chairman
MBrea65866@aol.com



Richard F. Andolina
Vice Chairman
richard.andolina@gmail.com

Joseph R. Caruso
Treasurer
drjrcaruso@verizon.net


TBD
Secretary

Executive Committee
Component Chairs

EDPAC Officers (above)

Robert J. Doherty (9)
dohertyoralsurg@gmail.com

Joel M. Friedman (B)
Immediate Past Chairman
jfried0920@aol.com

Maria Maranga (S)
apexlocater60@gmail.com

Robert Peracchia (NY)
robertperacchia@gmail.com

Valerie Venterina (2)
dentalexcellence@aol.com

Geoffrey Gamache (3)
ggamache518@gmail.com

G. Kirk Gleason (4)
gkirkg@aol.com

James A. Wanamaker (5)
jameswanamaker@gmail.com

Howard J. Warner (6)
howardjwarner@aol.com

James L. Soltys (7)
doctorsoltys@gmail.com

James A. Hoddick (8)
hoddick@buffalo.edu

Duraid F. Sahawneh (9)
dfs111@aol.com

Michael S. Shreck (N)
gumdoc426@aol.com

Prabha Krishnan (Q)
drkrishnan@yourgumspecialist.com

Kerry J. Lane (S)
kjldds@optonline.net

Joel M. Friedman (B)
jfried0920@aol.com

At-Large Members
Ex-Officio Board Members
Staff Support

Robert J. Doherty (9)
dohertyoralsurg@aol.com

Raymond A. Flagiello (2)
rayflagiellodds@gmail.com

Chad P. Gehani (Q)
cgehani@gmail.com

Steven Gounardes (2)
DrGdds1@gmail.com

Amarilis Jacobo (B)
topdiente@aol.com

Maria C. Maranga (S)
apexlocator60@verizon.net

Edward E. Miller, Jr. (9)
ejmjaws@gmail.com

John J. Nasca (8)
NASCADDS@aol.com

Matthew J. Neary (NY)
mnperio1@gmail.com

Paul R. Leary (S)
ADA Trustee
learyp@ada.org

Lawrence E. Volland (8)
ADPAC Board Member
elVolume@aol.com

Roy E. Lasky
Consultant
laskygov@gmail.com

Beth M. Wanek
Administrative Director
bwanek56@gmail.com

Karen Miazga
Administrative Assistant
kmiazga@nysdental.org

Membership

Join NYSDA leaders committed to protecting the investment they have made in their career.