EDPAC Board of Directors

Officers/Executive Committee

Joel M. Friedman (B)
Chairman
jfried0920@aol.com

Michael R. Breault (4)
Vice Chairman
mbrea65866@aol.com

Joseph R. Caruso (Q)
Treasurer
drjrcaruso@verizon.net

Mark A. Bauman (4)
Secretary
mbauman@att.net

Lawrence E. Volland (08)
Immediate Past Chairman
elVolume@aol.com

Steven Gounardes (2)
DrGdds1@gmail.com

Amarilis Jacobo (B)
topdiente@aol.com

Neal R. Levitt (7)
nlevitt557@aol.com

Component Chairs

Robert Peracchia (NY)
info@robertperacchia.com

Raymond A. Flagiello (2)
drrayflagiello@aol.com

Geoffrey Gamache (3)
eastviewdentalprofessionals@gmail.com

G. Kirk Gleason (4)
gkirkg@aol.com

William H. Karp (5)
bhkarp@aol.com

Howard Warner (6)
howardjwarner@aol.com

Neal R. Levitt (7)
nlevitt557@aol.com

Charles S. Travagliato (8)
drt662@aol.com

Duraid F. Sahawneh (9)
dfs111@aol.com

Albert L. Granger (N)
agran96211@aol.com

Viren L. Jhaveri (Q)
ddsviren@gmail.com

Kerry J. Lane (S)
kjldds@optonline.net

Paul M. Hertz (B)
Hertz_dental@yahoo.com

At-Large Members

Robert J. Doherty (9)
dohertyoralsurg@aol.com

Steven Gounardes (2)
DrGdds1@gmail.com

Amarilis Jacobo (B)
topdiente@aol.com

Maria C. Maranga (S)
apexlocator60@verizon.net

John J. Nasca (8)
NASCADDS@aol.com

David M. Shipper (NY)
DRSHIP51@aol.com

James L. Soltys (7)
doctorsoltys@gmail.com

Howard J. Warner (6)
howardjwarner@aol.com

Ex-Officio Board Members

Richard F. Andolina (7)
ADPAC Chairman
richard.andolina@gmail.com

Chad P. Gehani (Q)
ADA Trustee
cgehani@gmail.com

John C. Comisi (6)
Council on Government Affairs Chairman
jcomisi@jcomisi.com

Lawrence E. Volland (8)
ADPAC Board Member &
EDPAC Immediate Past Chairman
elVolume@aol.com

Staff Support

Roy E. Lasky
Consultant
laskygov@gmail.com

Beth M. Wanek
Administrative Director
bwanek@nysdental.org